Psychic Teens premier new song "SICKO" / by Joe Smiley

Psychic Teens returned to Red Planet back in October to track and mix their new release HEX. Hear the premier of their new song SICKO (a song perfectly suited for the times we're now living in) over at Invisible Oranges. HEX was mastered by James Plotkin and will be released on April 21st on Hex Records. Head on over to the Hex Records web store to preorder HEX on CD or yellow or green vinyl.