The ParametersThick As Thieves

Self Released on November 15th, 2015 on CD and digital
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Joe Smiley at Red Planet

01. Tommy Thompson
02. Forget My Dreams
03. Octavia
04. Target Parking Lot
05. (It's Been) Such a Long Time
06. The Tale Of Yulia
07. Yesteryear
08. When Will I See You Again?