Flag of Democracy / MerdaSplit 7"

Released: September 24th, 2015 as a 7" record by SRA Records
Flag of Democracy songs recorded and mixed by Bruce Howze at Red Planet

Flag of Democracy
01. Under My Dumb
02. Rosa
03. Suicide Squeese
04. Turn Off the News

05. Giga Pudding
06. El Puente Bar
07. Can I Try the Hell
08. Dogs
09. Itako No Itaroh Chyotoni Nareba