Flag of Democracy / Ex FriendsSplit 7"

Released: October 1st, 2015 as a 7" record by SRA Records

Flag Of Democracy songs recorded and mixed by Bruce Howze at Red Planet
All songs mastered by Joe Smiley at Red Planet

Flag of Democracy
01. Fan Service
02. Pep Squad
03. We Can Be Stupid

Ex Friends
04. Laser Eyes
05. Strangers